MONROE — Union County Chamber announced the 2021 Excellence in Business Awards winners on Dec. 2.

The winners are chosen by an independent Awards Selection Committee comprised of Jim Brewer with Pinnacle Financial Partners, Taylor Ferguson with Moyer, Smith and Roller PA, Pam Sanders with Hargett Electric Company and Mark Watson, Union County Manager.

Dr. Christine Mann Darden was honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award.

The Nonprofit Innovation Award went to Union Diversified Industries, the Community Impact Award was won by Sodoma Law Union, the Employer of Choice Award went to Helms Heating & Air Conditioning and the Rising Star Award was won by Leitner, Bragg, and Griffin, PLLC.

HAVEN Creative won the Excellence in Small Business Award and Geological Resources, Inc. won Excellence in Business.

Trending Videos